Deleting Your Data
Learn what happens to your PekiTime data when you delete your account.
You can permanently delete your PekiTime account from within PekiTime.
Account deletion removes the PekiTime data associated with your account and immediately ends your access.
Before deleting your account, save or export any records you want to keep.
Still need help?
If you couldn’t find what you were looking for, reach out and I’ll help.
