PekiTime
Knowledge Base

Deleting Your Account

Understand what happens when you permanently delete your PekiTime account.

Deleting your PekiTime account is permanent. Your PekiTime account and associated PekiTime data are deleted and cannot be restored through your account.

If you have an Annual plan

Deleting your account immediately ends your access to PekiTime and cancels your active annual subscription. Any remaining time in your current paid period is forfeited.

If you have a Lifetime plan

Deleting your account relinquishes your Lifetime access. If you return to PekiTime later, you will need to create a new account and purchase a new plan.

Before you delete

Save or export any records you want to keep before deleting your account.

Still need help?

If you couldn’t find what you were looking for, reach out and I’ll help.